Skip to main content

The trial is ending. What now?

Subscribe to an awork plan by selecting your billing cycle, user count, and payment method to continue accessing all features after your trial ends

This article explains what you can do after your awork trial to continue using all the features.

Upgrade to the paid version to use all the features.


How to subscribe to awork

  1. Log in to awork.

    1. During your trial: Click the awork buchen button in your dashboard header.
    2. After your trial ends: Click the awork buchen button in the middle of the screen.
  2. Choose a plan:

You can find all the information about the plans and how they differ here. We're also happy to help you in a free consultation!

  1. Choose your billing cycle:

    • Monthly (cancel anytime)
    • Yearly (can be canceled at the end of the 12-month term)
    • Every two years (can be canceled at the end of the 24-month term)
  2. Set the number of users you need:

    • Subscribe to at least as many users as are active in your workspace.
    • You can add more users at any time.
  3. Click Jetzt buchen.

  4. Enter your billing address (we'll email you the invoice).

  5. Choose your preferred payment method:

    • Credit card
    • Direct debit
    • Bank transfer (only available with the Enterprise version)
  6. Check your details and accept our Terms and Conditions (AGB).

  7. Click Bezahlen und Abonnieren to subscribe to awork.

Important: Only a user with administrator permissions can subscribe to awork. Rest assured, all your data will be kept.


Keep your workspace without a subscription for later

You can keep your account without a subscription for now, but you won't be able to access your data. This gives you time to subscribe later. All your data will remain safe.


Delete your workspace

If awork doesn't meet your needs, you can permanently delete your account.

During your trial:

  1. Log in to awork.

  2. Open Einstellungen and scroll all the way down to the Workspace löschen button.

After your trial ends:

  1. Log in to awork.

  2. Click Jetzt buchen.

  3. Choose a plan (Basic, Business, or Enterprise) and click Jetzt buchen.

  4. Click Bearbeiten at the bottom, then click Workspace löschen.

  5. The Workspace Creator will receive an email asking them to confirm the deletion of the data.

Warning: All data in the workspace will be permanently deleted. Remember to export anything you still need.


FAQ

How long will my account stay active without a subscription?

Your account will remain active without a subscription indefinitely, unless you delete it yourself.

Can I subscribe at any time?

Yes, you can subscribe at any time, and your data will be kept until then. However, you won't be able to access your data until you subscribe.

What happens to my data if I delete my account?

Your data will be permanently deleted after 30 days.

Last updated HappySupportPowered by happysupport.ai
© 2026 HappySupport. All rights reserved.